Leave the Fingerprints
Gracie Klumpp's Coffee Chats
I had it the wrong way around // Coffee Chat #46
0:00
-36:02

I had it the wrong way around // Coffee Chat #46

Adjusting my life to fit my needs instead of squashing myself into the life I thought I should be able to live.

Adjusting my life to fit my needs instead of squashing myself into the life I thought I should be able to live.

In this episode:

  • So much news lately! In case you missed it, we're moving to Maine, I'm Autistic, and I just launched a picture book project with Sarah Shotts!

  • Feeling discombobulated by so much happening

  • Learning to rest before I burn out

  • Things I never thought I'd say about staying in one place for awhile

0 Comments
Leave the Fingerprints
Gracie Klumpp's Coffee Chats
An Autistic illustrator and storyteller ditching expectations, taking up space, and making marks unapologetically--or at least trying to.